Follow Us On


Henryk Kowalczyk

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

Deputy Prime Minister

Maciej Golubiewski

Head of Cabinet of Janusz Wojciechowski - Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development

Marine Colli

Institutional Relations Manager at INTERBEV

Norbert Kaczmarczyk

Government Plenipotentiary for Processing and the Development of Agricultural Markets

Marek Zagórski

Minister of Digitization in 2018-2020

Leszek Hądzlik

President of the Polish Federation of Cattle Breeders and Dairy Farmers

Robert Nowacki

Director of the Warmia and Mazury Agricultural Advisory Center, Branch in Olecko

Agnieszka Jamiołkowska

Managing Director at UPEMI (Union of Producers and Employers of Meat Industry)

Liam MacHale

Director of European Affairs at IFA Brussels (Irish Farmers Association)

Jean Pierre Fleury

Chairman WP Beef & Veal COPA COGECA
prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Wierzbicka

Prof. dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Wierzbicka

Director of Institute of Genetics and Animal Biotechnology of the Polish Academy of Science

Karsten Maier

Secretary General at UECBV (European Livestock and Meat Trades Union)

Miguel Ángel Higuera

Chairman WP Animal Welfare COPA COGECA

Director of Anprogapor (Asociación Nacional de Productores de Ganado Porcino)

Rafał Romanowski

Secretary of State at Agriculture and Rural Development

Government Plenipotentiary for the Shaping of the Agricultural System

Krzysztof Jurgiel

Member of Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development in the European Parliament

Pekka Pesonen

Secretary General at COPA-COGECA

Dr Jean-François Hocquette

Research Director at INRAE (Institut national de recherche pour l’agriculture, l’alimentation et l’environnement)

DVM Michał Bednarski

Head of the Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory „Epi-Vet” - Department of Epizootiology and Clinic of Birds and Exotic Animals at Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences

Editor in Chief of the “Large Animal Clinic”

Prof. dr hab. inż. Robert Kupczyński

Manager of Department of Environmental Hygiene and Animal Welfare at Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences

Member of the Local Ethical Committee for Animal Testing

Agnieszka Maliszewska

Secretary, Director of the Polish Chamber of Milk

Vice-president of Cogeca (Confédération générale des coopératives agricoles) [COPA-COGECA]

Dr Jean-Baptiste Dollé

Researcher, Head of the Environment Department at French Livestock Institute (Institut de l’Elevage)

Dr hab. inż. Dariusz Lisiak, prof. IBPRS-PIB

Head of the Survey Laboratory of Raw Materials and Slaughter Production at Instytut Biotechnologii Przemysłu Rolno-Spożywczego - PIB

Małgorzata Bojańczyk

Director of the Association of Sustainable Agriculture in Poland,,ASAP''

DVM Jacek Łukaszewicz

CEO of the Polish National Veterinary Chamber - VII term (2017-2021)

Dr hab. Jacek Walczak

Head of the Department of Production Systems and Environment at Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy

Jacek Zarzecki

CEO of the PZHiPBM (Polski Związek Hodowców i Producentów Bydła Mięsnego)

Chairman of the Management Committee of the Beef Promotion Fund

Karol Bujoczek

Editor in Chief of Top Agrar Poland

Conference Leader

Jerzy Wierzbicki

CEO of the Polish Beef Association

Chairman of the Copa Cogeca Promotion Working Group
Chairman of the Beef Sector Council

There are many reasons to join us

Two days of exciting discussions on the following topics: The future of the beef sector.

Breeders, livestock producers, slaughterhouse workers and cutting plant workers have concerns about livestock production.

Invest or wait?